Digital Carpets Showcase

showcase_rugs

Digital carpets by students in 2d Digital Design Fall 06

view more student examples

View Digital Carpet Gallery

One thought on “Digital Carpets Showcase

  1. I don’t suppose this happens in 2d design much, but…I really got a lot out of this class. It actually restarted some creative power in me. The carpet design, though simple, really did something to me, in terms of creativity. MOJO, baby!!!

    I really enjoyed the class. Coming back to school after so many years, only to get stuck in a 2d class didn’t sit well with me at first, but I did gain more from this class than I ever expected.

    Thanks a lot Joellyn for just nudging me back into a positive direction, and letting me run with it. It was a good thing for my art career to meet you.

    Like

Leave a Reply

