LIVE Digital Media Performance Event

FYI

Here is the conference I am going to in Vancouver this week:
The International Digital Media Arts Association Conference 2010
http://www.idmaa.org/idmaa2010/

Here is a link to a live streaming global performance from it:
http://www.idmaa.org/idmaa2010/2010-featured-performance-event/

Created specially for World Premiere at the International Digital Media and Arts Association (IDMAA) 2010 Conference in Vancouver, CONNECTING the EDGES: An Inter-Continental LiveVibe joins together artists and engineers located across the world in real time. The event begins simultaneously on Thursday November 4, 2010 at 00:00 UTC/GMT. That translates to: 5PM PST Vancouver time, 9 AM East Asia time and 8PM EST.

login and check it out LIVE at 7pm Duluth Time on Thursday!

HERE >>>
http://www.livevibetv.com/LVTVseason2_streaming.html

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s